

## Crown Resorts Limited (ABN 39 125 709 953)

Meeting of the Board of Directors held on Tuesday, 18 February 2020 at 10.00am at M7&8, Crown Promenade, 8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Victoria

Present: Helen Coonan (Chair)

John Horvath (Deputy Chair)

John Alexander Andrew Demetriou

Jane Halton

Guy Jalland (by telephone)

Michael Johnston Toni Korsanos Harold Mitchell John Poynton

Mary Manos (Secretary)

**By invitation:** Mark Arbib (from Agenda Item 4.2)

Ken Barton Barry Felstead Lauren Harris Alan McGregor Todd Nisbet

Glen Ward (MinterEllison) (Agenda Items 7.1 to 7.3 only)

Damir Kucan (Agenda Item 5 only)

Apologies: Karl Bitar

Minutes of Meeting: Draft Minutes of Meeting held on 12 December 2019 and 24

January 2020

It was **RESOLVED** that the draft Minutes of the Board Meeting held

on 12 December 2019 and 24 January 2020 be approved.